CASHMERE TRAVEL SET 
 Neck pillow, eye mask, socks and blanket made of fine cashmere transform your journey into a uniquely soft and warm experience. Packed in a space-saving cashmere pouch, the Cashmere Travel Set is your exclusive companion wherever you may roam. 

The Cashmere

 

Exclusive Mongolian cashmere   

The Production

 

Sustainable values in practice 

Crazy for you – my cashmere

The memory of my first business class flight to meet with my business partner in New York still brings a smile to my lips. The close attention from the flight attendant, the fine champagne to welcome us on board and the wonderful menu – we enjoyed our flight to the full. 

 

But before the marathon of meetings in New York, I still needed some sleep. I slipped into the red Swiss socks, took my cotton blanket and enjoyed the peace and quiet that surrounded me. After we landed at JFK, we were in a rush. To my horror I suddenly saw that my black business dress was covered in white cotton bobbles. No amount of rubbing would help, my lint roller was at home and there was no time for me to change my clothes. I took a taxi to 5th Avenue to meet my business partner. She greeted me with “Hello Dalmatian”. We laughed about my dress looking like an inverted Dalmatian. 

 

The next day, I knew that I would not let this happen again. I looked for the perfect solution. Soft, warm, fine – and guaranteed lint-free: a Cashmere Travel Set. A meeting with a cashmere manufacturer gave me an idea. Neck pillow, eye mask, socks and blanket, packed in an exclusive cashmere pouch. 

 

I’ve kept my New York nickname, but without the spotted dress. On the plane home I smiled about what had happened and could hardly wait to use my Cashmere Travel Set. 

Eva Jaussi

 

eVeolution cashmere gmbh

Kramgasse 14

3011 Bern

Switzerland

cashmeretravelset.ch

+41  79 793 61 22

CASHMERE TRAVEL SET 
Nackenkissen, Augenbinde, Socken  und Decke aus edlem Kaschmir verwandeln Ihre Reisen in einmalig weiche und warme Erlebnisse. Verpackt im platzsparenden Kaschmir-Täschchen wird das Cashmere Travel Set zu Ihrem exklusiven Begleiter auf allen Wegen. 
 

Der Kaschmir

 

Exklusiver mongolischer Kaschmir 

Die Produktion

 

Nachhaltige, gelebte Werte 
 

Verrückt nach dir  – mein Kaschmir

Die Erinnerung an den ersten Business Class Flug zu einem Geschäftstermin in New York zaubert mir auch heute noch ein Lächeln auf die Lippen. Die Aufmerksamkeit der Flight Attendant, der feinperlige Champagner zur Begrüssung und das wunderbare Menü – wir geniessen unser Glück in vollen Zügen. 


Vor dem Sitzungsmarathon in New York brauche ich noch etwas Schlaf. Ich schlüpfe in die roten Swiss-Socken, nehme mir die Baumwolldecke und geniesse die Ruhe, die mich umgibt. Auf dem JFK gelandet, muss es schnell gehen. Mit Schrecken sehe ich, dass sich weisse Baumwollknöllchen auf meinem schwarzen Business-Kleid festgeklammert haben. Alles Reiben nützt nichts, der Fusselroller liegt zu Hause, zum Kleiderwechsel bleibt keine Zeit. Mit dem Taxi geht es in die 5th Avenue zu meiner Geschäftspartnerin. «Hello Dalmatian» werde ich von ihr begrüsst. Wir lachen über mein Kleid des umgekehrten Dalmatiners. 


Am Tag danach weiss ich, dass mir das nicht wieder passiert. Ich suche die perfekte Lösung. Weich, warm, edel – und garantiert fusselfrei: ein Cashmere Travel Set. Der Termin mit einem Produzenten bringt mich auf die Idee. Nackenkissen, Augenbinde, Socken und Decke, verpackt im exklusiven Kaschmir-Täschchen. 


Meinen New Yorker Spitznamen habe ich behalten, auch ohne gepunktetes Kleid. Im Flieger lächle ich darüber und freue mich schon auf mein Cashmere Travel Set. 
 

Eva Jaussi

eVeolution cashmere gmbh

Kramgasse 14

3011 Bern

Schweiz

cashmeretravelset.ch

+41  79 793 61 22

Ihre Angaben wurden erfolgreich versandt.